Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Cooper River Yacht Club
Sailing Since 1945
MEMBERS: Please login to display Members Only Information and keep your profile up to date.
New Text Box
New Text Box
New Text Box
Fall Series Racing Starts with Two Day
Ritchie Regatta This Weekend!
1pm Start Sunday and 11am Labor Day
Summer Series Final Scores Posted

         CRYC Medalists

       US Sailing Junior Olympic

             Mid-Atlantic Sailing Festival

 July 18-19, 2016

       Island Heights Yacht Club


Leo Brickner (left), 10th Place, Opti Red Fleet (out of  a fleet of 14 boats)

Patrick York (right)  4th Place, Laser 4.7 (out of a fleet of 11 boats



    Ocean Gate YC Summer Classic
                                                                                   thumbs up illustration     


Friday, August 5

 Aidan Ryder

placed 5th of 17 boats in the 

                                  Ocean Gate YC Summer Classic.


18 knot winds all day!


CRYC offers:
Competitive racing every Sunday at 1pm during the sailing season
Fun races, every Thursday in summer, followed by a cook-out
Sailing lessons for adults and youth
Boat usage program.  See Community Sailing.
Sunfish, Laser, GP-14, and Laser - RC fleets
Social events throughout the year

Click below to visit CRYC on Facebook.


Click on Photo Below 



CRYC Members get a discount when joining US Sailing.
Click on LOGO  below.

  US Sailing logo