Skip to main content
established 1945

75th Logo

Start our 75th CRYC Year with a personalized commemorative stainless steal tankard. Buy as a gift or for yourself but drink at the club in style for $25 each. We ordered a couple extra in case you're feeling left out. Contact Becky for ordering info. Cheers mates to our 75th!

Mail in or drop off checks at the club for payment made payable to CRYC!

Chowder Bowl Champs & Highlights 2018

Chowder Cup Regatta 2018

Congrats on behalf of the CRYC membership to our fleet champs: 

Sunfish - Connie Meeks
GP14 - Allen Bonner & Nancy Schweitzer
Laser - Dave Melin
Laser Radial - Aiden Ryder

Board of Governors 2018-19:
Tommie Ann Gibney
Vice Commodore: Ralph Talbot
Rear Commodore: Becky Ratcliff

Treasurer: John Dick 
Secretary: Tony Masi
Members at Large: 
Carolyn Brickner - 2019
Steve Creighton - 2020
Ann Scaricamazza - 2019
Beth Patterson - 2021 

Upcoming Events Join us
Social Events

Race & Rescue Committee
January 15 | 7pm

Superbowl Party
February 3 | 5pm

Sailing Events

Nothing scheduled at this time

Weather Feed