Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Cooper River Yacht Club
Sailing Since 1945
MEMBERS: Please login to display Members Only Information and keep your profile up to date.
New Text Box
New Text Box
New Text Box

News / Articles

Les Greenfield Regatta News

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Jon Burnham gets the spot on the Les Greenfield trophy.
The annual Les Greenfield Regatta produced the following winners by fleet:
1. Kennon Dick/John Dick
2. Steve Creighton
3. Charlie Creighton

1. John Burnham
2. Jim Knab
3. Faye Flam  (she just couldn’t stay away)

1. Leo Brickner
2. Skye Mada
3. Henry Brickner

1. Judy Lazo
2. Mike Parsons 
3. Art Littleton