Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Cooper River Yacht Club
Sailing Since 1945
MEMBERS: Please login to display Members Only Information and keep your profile up to date.
New Text Box
New Text Box
New Text Box

News / Articles

Bill Flowers Regatta 2013 Winners

Friday, July 5, 2013
Congratulations to the winners:

Laser Fleet
First:  Jim Knab
Second:  Fred Schaefer
Third:  Steve Schmidt

Sunfish Fleet
First:  Allyn Miner
Second:  Brent Barbehenn
Third:  Connie Meeks

GP-14 Fleet
First:  Kennon Dick and John Dick
Second: Allen Bonner and Bob Meeks
Third:  Gene Raffensperger and Ellie Raffensperger

Availabe for photos were Allyn Minor, Steve Schmidt, Connie Meeks, Jim Knabb, Allen Bonner, Ellie Raffensberger, Gene Raffensberger, and Fred Schaefer.